Delete A Message Or Event

Tapiocan Team

Last Update vor 3 Jahren

To delete a message you created earlier you have to scroll to the message in question and click on View Message. In the panel that opens, scrolling down you can edit the current message delete it by clicking on the respective buttons.

By clicking on Status, the message will be disabled, but maintained, with the possibility, therefore, to be enabled at a later time.


If you delete the only message in the event, these will be deleted at the same time.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 liked this article

Still need help? Message Us